Does James Patterson have audio books?

There are loads of audiobooks by James Patterson that you can download here on Audio Book Store; from his classics like Kiss the Girls (1995) and 1st to Die (2001), to his most recent detective thriller bestselling audiobooks.

How do I listen to audio books online?

Where to find free audiobooks online

  1. Librivox.
  2. Lit2Go.
  3. Loyal Books.
  4. Mind Webs.
  5. Open Culture.
  6. Libby by Overdrive.
  7. Podiobooks.
  8. Project Gutenberg.

Can I listen to audiobooks for free?

Still, there are several websites and apps that you can use to listen to and/or download free audiobooks legally. Among them are LibriVox, Project Gutenberg and Spotify. If you’re looking for a full list of ways to find free audiobooks that you’d normally have to pay for, you probably won’t find it on this list.

Who reads James Patterson audio books?

While narrators for the first 10 audiobooks vary, books 10-20 are narrated by Audie Award-winning narrator January LaVoy.

Do James Patterson books have to be read in order?

Even if most of the books can be read independently, it’s recommended to read them in order, especially if you don’t want to spoil the previous books if you didn’t read them.

Where should I start with James Patterson books?

Along Came a Spider is the first book in Patterson’s most popular series, Alex Cross—in which every book is downright addictive. Compelling and twisty, this is a quintessential thriller and the perfect place to start with his work.

What is the best app for listening to books?

Best audiobook apps in 2021

  1. Audible (Android, iOS: $17.95/month)
  2. (Android, iOS: $14.95/month)
  3. Realm (Android, iOS: Free)
  4. Google Play Books (Android, iOS: Free)
  5. Kobo Books (Android, iOS: Free)
  6. Bookmobile (iOS: $3.99)
  7. Smart AudioBook Player (Android: $1.99)
  8. Listen Audiobook Player (Android: $1.99)

What are the best books by James Patterson?

Complete List Of James Patterson Books By Year 1976 – “The Thomas Berryman Number” 1977 – “Season of the Machete” 1977 – “The Jericho Commandment” (published again in 1997 as “See How They Run”) 1980 – “Virgin” 1986 – “Black Market” (published again in 2000 as “Black Friday”) 1988 – “The Midnight Club”

Is there complete list of James Patterson Books?

James Patterson Books In Order. The Thomas Berryman Number – 1976. Season Of The Machete – 1977. See How They Run – 1979. Cradle And All – 1980. Black Friday – 1986. The Midnight Club – 1989. The Day America Told The Truth – 1991. Along Came A Spider – 1993.

What is the Order of the James Patterson Books?

James Patterson Books In Order The Thomas Berryman Number – 1976 Season Of The Machete – 1977 See How They Run – 1979 Cradle And All – 1980 Black Friday – 1986 The Midnight Club – 1989 The Day America Told The Truth – 1991 Along Came A Spider – 1993 The Second American Revolution – 1994 Kiss The Girls – 1995 Hide And Seek – 1996

What are the books written by James Patterson?

James Patterson. James Brendan Patterson (born March 22, 1947) is an American author and philanthropist. Among his works are the Alex Cross, Michael Bennett, Women’s Murder Club, Maximum Ride, Daniel X, NYPD Red, Witch and Wizard, and Private series, as well as many stand-alone thrillers, non-fiction and romance novels.